Before uninstalling the desired tools, you need to select them in the list. You can manually tick the check boxes next to the tools you want to update.
You can make use of the Check all, Check none, Check All in this group and Check none in this group context menu items to help you with the selection process, or load a previously saved selection.
Once you have selected the tools you want to uninstall, press Uninstall selected, in the left pane.
Upon confirmation, the uninstall process will begin. You can cancel monitoring a single tool by pressing the Cancel tool button, or cancel the whole process, by pressing the Cancel All button. Both cancel actions need confirmation. Also, by cancelling a tool, TTS will not terminate the current uninstall process.
When the process is complete, Tech Tool Store will return to its normal interface.